Now why would I want to remember any vma? Well the vmas of the past few years aren’t exactly the most exciting but the one vma that I will always remember definitely has to be the 2000 Video Music Awards.

Regardless of the fact that it was the first one I remember watching,  the only thing that love to YouTube over and over again is The Legendary Ms. Britney Spears’ performance. I mean this is when she became a bonafied sex symbol..hubba hubba. Now I know that this post seems slightly biased but believe me, I have my Britney Spears addiction under complete control.  However after watching this performance,  I bet you’d want to contribute to my shrine…

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=L9veBQ2V70o

Leave a Reply

