Clearly this “fast” has turned into a week-diet.. I had the bowl of Weetbix..don’t judge me.. I almost licked my friends..my tongue could smell them.

As of today,  I’ve had three green apples, two bananas, a bowl of Weetbix and a slice of brown bread. I think that’s keeping it pretty clean.

I’m still sipping on that lemon and cayenne pepper mix and j honestly feel pretty good. I have more energy..sure I’m a little snappy because I really want a slab of oreo chocolate to feel a piece melt in my mouth and fireworks go off in my.. sorry,  I lost it there a little but I’m back.. I’m back…

Leave a Reply

