I’m a failure…

No..I didn’t go all out and go to an all you can eat buffet but I might as well have. Now I’m not sure what goes on at Cadbury but I’m pretty sure some hypnotism is a part of the chocolate making process. Doesn’t help that they fornicated with oreos which made my knees go weak.. I’m getting a little dizzy just thinking about it..

So yes.. I had 7 blocks of chocolate but gosh darn I deserved it after the days I’ve had and I needn’t feel guilty. If I want a piece of fornicated chocolate then I’ll have a piece of fornicated chocolate dang it.. I should have had more.. I also had a spoon of peanut butter but only to see why Lozzie is so addicted to it.. mystery remains unsolved…

One more day folks and what have I learnt?  Not as easy as it seems…

Leave a Reply

