Smell that? That’s the smell of freedom when you hand in  your last assignment and flunk your last test. Now all that you have to worry about is studying for the exam that can give you a piece of paper crediting your 10 plus years of school. But enough about me and lack of a life, lets get down to business.

It’s been a very hectic, depressing week so I rarely had time to find a look that stopped me in my tracks but I did.. In the mirror. No, I’m not being self centred, I just really liked my outfit.. and my friend wouldn’t let me take a picture of her but details..

image

What do I love about it? Well, aside from the fact that I’m waiting for the door to slam into me, the ying yang smiley face is so ridiculously cute and although the shirt is see through,  you can’t see my bra thus keeping it nice and classy. Which aren’t words I’d use to describe myself..just kidding.

My Tina Turner skirt is #frillygeous and admit it, you want to roll down the river.

That’s my look folks, keep it real.

Leave a Reply

